Robbie Williams Takes The Crown!

Robbie Williams has announced the release and track listing for his ninth album today, called Take The Crown.

He’s set to be a dad very soon, as his wife Ayda is nearing the end of her pregnancy, and now he’s got another new arrival to look forward to this winter!

Robbie‘s album will be released on November 5, and he was recently spotted filming his new video in London with Skins star Kaya Scodelario.

Check out the track listing below. We can’t wait to hear it! BS

  1. ‘Be A Boy’
  2. ‘Gospel’
  3. ‘Candy’
  4. ‘Different’
  5. ‘S**t On The Radio’
  6. ‘All That I Want’
  7. ‘Hunting For You’
  8. ‘Into The Silence’
  9. ‘Hey Wow Yeah Yeah’
  10. ‘Not Like The Others’
  11. ‘Losers’ (featuring Lissie)