Justin Timberlake Unveils New Album Cover & Track List

Justin Timberlake has FINALLY unveiled his new album cover for The 20/20 Experience. 

The 32-year-old wears a suit and tie (see what he did there?) and hides his peepers behind some sort of crazy microscope on the cover, which was shot by world-renowned photographer, Tom Munro. Gorgeous!

Justin also shared a hand-written list of the album’s tracks, which include: Pusher Love, Suit And Tie, Don’t Hold The Wall, Strawberry Bubblegum, Tunnel Vision, Spaceship Coupe, That Girl, Let The Groove Get In, Mirrors and Blue Ocean Floor.

A song about pink gum? We love it already.

JT has been busy shooting the video for Suit And Tie with his rapper pal Jay-Z and judging by pictures from the set, he’s suited and booted in Tom Ford and set to make our hearts melt again.

It’s just 13 days until Justin comes to London’s O2 Arena to perform at the BRIT Awards 2013 (not that we’re counting or anything) so we’ve got plenty of Mr Trousersnake in our lives until the album hits the shops.

See the pictures Justin wishes we’d forget here – or scroll down. It’s got curls, corn rows and THOSE Britney Spears pics. Enjoy. RM