Stockists

A

Accessorize www.accessorize.com

American Eagle www.ae.com

Ark www.ark.co.uk

ASOS www.asos.com

Aurelie Chadaine www.aureliechadaine.tictail.com

B

Banana Republic bananarepublic.gap.co.uk

Bershka www.bershka.com

BHS www.bhs.co.uk

Boohoo www.boohoo.com

C

Cardent De Mode www.carnetdemode.com

Caudalie uk.caudalie.com

Chlo Bo www.chlobo.co.uk

Ciaté www.ciatelondon.com

Coccinelle www.coccinelle.com

Coast www.coast-stores.com

D

Daisy Knights www.daisyknights.com

Dorothy Perkins www.dorothyperkins.co.uk

E

Erobian available at www.spacenk.co.uk

Evans www.evans.co.uk

F

Farfetch www.farfetch.com

Forever 21 www.forever21.com

Free People www.freepeople.co.uk

French Connection www.frenchconnection.co.uk

G

Gap www.gap.co.uk

Garnier available at www.boots.com

Glamorous www.glamorous.com

H

H&M www.hm.com

Hobbs www.hobbs.co.uk

House of Fraser www.houseoffraser.co.uk

J

Jane Norman www.janenorman.co.uk

Jigsaw www.jigsaw-online.com

John Lewis www.johnlewis.com

K Kaleidoscope www.kaleidoscope.co.uk

Kiko www.kikocosmetics.co.uk

Kurt Geiger www.kurtgeiger.com

L Lavish Alice www.lavishalice.com

L’Oréal Paris available at www.boots.com

M Mango www.mango.com

Marks & Spencer www.marksandspencer.co.uk

Mary Kay www.marykay.co.uk

Missguided www.missguided.co.uk

Miss Selfridge www.missselfridge.co.uk

Monsoon www.monsoon.co.uk

Mulberry www.mulberry.com

N

New Look www.newlook.co.uk

Next www.next.co.uk

Nuxe available at www.spacenk.co.uk

NYC available at www.superdrug.com

O

Oasis www.oasis-stores.com

Office www.office.co.uk

Origins www.origins.co.uk

Ottoman Hands www.ottomanhands.com

P

Paul & Joe available at www.asos.com

Primark 0118 960 6300

Q

Question Air www.question-air.com

Quiz www.quizclothing.co.uk

R

Reiss www.reiss.com

Regal Rose www.regalrose.co.uk

River Island www.riverisland.com

Rock N Rose www.rocknrose.co.uk

Roloxin www.roloxin.com

S

Sally Hansen www.sallyhansen.co.uk

Schuh www.schuh.co.uk

Seekers Of The Sun www.seekersofthesun.co

Simply Be www.simplybe.co.uk

Stageline Professional available at www.skinbysterex.com

Sunglasses Shop www.sunglasses-shop.co.uk

Supertrash www.supertrash.com

T

Tan Luxe www.tan-luxe.com 

Ted Baker www.tedbaker.com

Topshop www.topshop.com

U

Ukuele www.ukulelefashion.com

United Colors of Benetton www.benetton.com

Urban Outfitters www.urbanoutfitters.co.uk

Uzma Bozai www.uzmabozai.com

V

Very www.very.co.uk

Vichy www.vichy.co.uk

W

Warehouse www.warehouse.co.uk

Y

Yours Clothing www.yoursclothing.com

Z

Zara www.zara.com