Contact Us

General:
lookys@timeinc.com
 
Website:
Robyn Munson – robyn.munson@timeinc.com

             Laura-Jane Turner – laura-jane.turner@freelance.timeinc.com

Advertising:
Lindsay Dean – lindsay.dean@timeinc.com
 
Marketing:
Tara Belfon – tara.belfon@timeinc.com.com
 
Publishing:
Julie Lavington – julie.lavington@timeinc.com
 
Work Experience:
Please send your CV and covering letter to Helen Francis – helen.francis@timeinc.com
Only successful candidates will be contacted.
You must be 18+ to work on LOOK magazine.

Alternatively you can write to us at:

LOOK
Blue Fin Building
110 Southwark Street
London
SE1 0SU