Win Beauty Products Every Day With #12DaysOfLOOK

With just 16 days until Christmas we wanted to treat you lovely bunch with LOOK‘s very own 12 days of Christmas! Every day from Tuesday 9 until Saturday 20 December we’ll be giving away fabulous beauty gifts worth over £300!

For your chance to win just follow @Lookmagazine on Twitter and retweet our #12DaysofLOOK posts for that day’s competition to be entered into the prize draw.

Make sure to check back each day for more on the goodies you could get your hands on:

  • Tue 9 December: Six winners will win Philip Kingsley products worth £52
  • Wed 10 December: Six winners will win Dermalogica products worth £83
  • Thur 11 December: Two winners will win St. Tropez products worth £150
  • Fri 12 December: Two winners will win Bare Minerals products worth £144
  • Sat 13 December: Six winners will win Burt’s Bees products worth £50
  • Sun 14 December: Four winners will win Pur Minerals products worth £82
  • Mon 15 December: Three winners will win Rodial products worth £101
  • Tue 16 December: Six winners will win TIGI products worth £50
  • Wed 17 December: Two winners will win Ciate products worth £157
  • Thur 18 December: Six winners will win LUSH products worth £50
  • Fri 19 December: Two winners will win The Perfume Shop products worth £155
  • Sat 20 December: One winner will win GHD products worth £300

To enter just get yourself on to Twitter as the first competition starts today – good luck!

By Elizabeth Pether

Terms and conditions: Giveaways run from Tuesday 9 December until Saturday 20 December 2014. To enter you must be following @lookmagazine on Twitter and retweet the #12DaysofLOOK tweet for that day’s prize. Each competition ends at midnight on that day. Winners will be picked at random. UK addresses only. Prize is subject to availability and there is no cash alternative.